Team Events and Competition Schedule


2017-18 EVENT SCHEDULE

****SUBJECT TO CHANGE****

Tues. September 5, 2017: First AX practice of the new season.

Sat. Oct. 7 &14 , 2017: New Judges Clinic Courses (12:30-3:30pm) Gleason’s Eagan.

and Sat-Sun. Oct. 28-29, 2017: Judge Course Testing – For any interested parents.

*Thurs. October 26, 2017: Airborn Xtreme Team Halloween Party During regular scheduled team practice time @ gym.

Tues. October 31, 2017: Halloween –AX Closed.

Thurs. November 23, 2017: Thanksgiving–NO PRACTICE—AX Closed.

Sun. December 3, 2017: Cookie Mobility Competition, Lv 5-Elite, Gleason’s Eagan.

*Thurs. December 21, 2017: AX Team Winter Party

Fri. December 22, 2017 – Mon. January 1, 2018: AX Team Holiday Break.

Thurs.-Sun. January 18-21, 2018: Dallas Cup  Allen Event Center, Allen, TX.

Sun. January 21, 2018: Hang Ten Invitational, Kenosha, Wisc.

Sun. January 28, 2018: Gleason’s – Eagan Gypsy Flyers Invitational, Eagan, MN.

*Tues. February 13, 2018: Airborn Xtreme Team Valentine Party – During regular scheduled team practice @ gym.

February 23-25 2018: Winter Classic- All Levels, TBA.

Sun. February 18, 2018: Artic Tumble Elite Gymnastics Academy, Burnsville, MN.

Sun. March 11, 2018: Gleason’s  – Maple Grove Invitational, Maple Grove, MN.

Sun. March 25, 2018: Airborn Xtreme Lucky Competition.

Sun. April 8, 2018: Minnesota State Championship –TBA.

April 26-29, 2018:  Region IV Championships- Location: TBA

*Thurs. March 29, 2018: Airborn Xtreme Team Spring Party – During regular scheduled team practice time@ gym.

Tues.-Sun. July 3-July 8, 2018: JO USA Gymnastics National Championship Levels 8-Elite –Greensboro, NC.

July, 2018: JO USAGYM Stars and Strips National Championship Levels 5-7 (TBA).

****Tues. July, 31, 2018: End of Competition Season.****